Board Roster

ARKANSAS PARENT COORDINATOR’S ASSOCIATION (APCA)

2018-2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

President:  Gina Moore
Parental Involvement Coordinator
Family Academic Support Team (FAST)
Arkansas Virtual Academy
4702 West Commercial Drive, Suite B3
North Little Rock, AR 72116
GMoore@ARVA.org

*Vice President: Sherry Breckenridge
District Parent Coordinator
Wynne School District
Wynne, Arkansas
sbreckenridge@wynneschools.org

Secretary: Kaye Rainey
District Parent & Family Engagement Specialist
Little Rock School District
3001 S Pulaski Street, Little Rock, AR 72206
arparentcoord@gmail.com
kaye.rainey@lrsd.org

 

Assistant Secretary: Tagel Muqtasid
Parent Coordinator
Little Rock School District
Watson Elementary
tagel.muqtasid@lrsd.org

 

Treasurer:  Jeannie Grissom
Vilonia Parent Center Coordinator
Vilonia School District
4 Bane Lane, Conway, AR  72032
501-796-2050
Jeannie.grissom@voloniaschools.org

*Historian:  Roshonda Jones
Teacher
Pine Bluff School District
roshonda.jones@pinebluffschools.org

 

*Parliamentarian:  Lori Satterwhite
Parental Services Coordinator
Southside School District
70 Scott Drive, Batesville, AR 72501
870-251-4024
lori.satterwhite@southsideschools.org

 

*Officers elected in each even numbered year.
All other officers elected in each odd numbered year.

 

Committee Chairpersons

Membership:  Jeannie Grissom
Vilonia Parent Center Coordinator
APCA
P.O. Box 1093, Vilonia, AR  72173
501-796-2050
jeannie.grissom@voloniaschools.org

 

Online Presence:   Lori Satterwhite
Parent Coordinator
Southside School District
70 Scott Drive, Batesville, AR  72501
870-251-4024
lori.satterwhite@southsideschools.org

 

2018 APCA Conference: LaSandra Bean
Title 1 Parent Coordinator
Forrest City School District

 

Revised August 2018

Comments are closed.